If you have ever wanted to try yoga, the Tyler Public Library is offering free classes! The Library is located at 201 S. College Ave. in Tyler. The classes won't cost you anything, but donations are definitely appreciated! You will need to bring your own mat and sign a waiver.

Wed, Jul 24 @ 5:30 pm
Mon, Jul 29 @ 5:30 pm
Wed, Jul 31 @ 5:30 pm
Mon, Aug 5 @ 5:30 pm
Wed, Aug 7 @ 5:30 pm
Mon, Aug 12 @ 5:30 pm
Wed, Aug 14 @ 5:30 pm
Mon, Aug 19 @ 5:30 pm
Wed, Aug 21 @ 5:30 pm
Mon, Aug 26 @ 5:30 pm
Wed, Aug 28 @ 5:30 pm
Mon, Sep 2 @ 5:30 pm
Wed, Sep 4 @ 5:30 pm
Mon, Sep 9 @ 5:30 pm