As Christmas approaches, Tamar Braxton prepares to celebrate with her very first holiday album, 'Winter Loverland.'

The holiday-themed album will feature staples like 'Santa Baby' and 'Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas.' Braxton serves up some sass of her own with festive numbers like 'She Can Have You' and 'No Gift.'

The soulful Christmas LP is slated for a Nov. 11 release.

The very busy new mom continues to dominate the small screen with her reality shows ‘Tamar & Vince’ and ‘Braxton Family Values.’ The songstress is also up for a number of honors at the 2013 Soul Train Awards including Best New Artist and The Chaka Khan Best R&B/Soul Female Artist.

See the full 'Winter Loverland' tracklist below.

'Winter Loverland' Tracklist

1. 'Sleigh Ride'
2. 'Santa Baby'
3. 'Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
4. 'No Gift'
5. 'Away In a Manger / Little Drummer Boy'
6. 'Merry Christmas Darling'
7. 'The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late)'
8. 'She Can Have You'
9. ' Silent Night'
10. 'Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas'