Sade plans to release her album, The Ultimate Collection, next month. The official track listing for the double disc includes guest verses from Jay-Z on “Moon & The Sky” as well as Neptunes on “By Your Side.” Fans can expect the disc, which features classic Sade tunes and a few unreleased tracks, to come out on May 3rd!  More after the jump.

In addition, Sade is scheduled to begin her summer tour with John Legend on June 16th. It comes to Dallas at the American Airlines Center on July 24th!


Disc 1

1. “Your Love Is King”

2. “Smooth Operator”

3. Hang On to Your Love”

4. “The Sweetest Taboo”

5. “Is It a Crime”

6. “Never as Good as the First Time”

7. “Jezebel”

8. “Love Is Stronger Than Pride”

9. “Paradise”

10. “Nothing Can Come Between Us”

11. “No Ordinary Love”

12. “Kiss of Life”

13. “Feel No Pain”

14. “Bullet Proof Soul”

Disc 2

1. “Cherish the Day”

2. “Pearls”

3. “By Your Side”

4. “Immigrant”

5. “Flow”

6. “King of Sorrow”

7. “The Sweetest Gift”

8. “Solider of Love”

9. The Moon and the Sky”

10. “Babyfather”

11. “Still in Love With You”

12. “Love Is Found”

13. “I Would Never Have Guessed”

14. “The Moon and the Sky (Remix Featuring Jay-Z)”

15. “By Your Side (Neptunes Remix)”