iTunes Radio is clutch once again. Pharrell's 'G I R L' officially drops a few days before its release date, but now you can listen to the project free via the streaming service.

Anticipation for 'G I R L' started via a surprise announcement from Pharrell last week. Along with the hit single 'Happy,' the project features 10 other songs -- including a hidden track featuring JoJo. Other guests include Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, Alicia Keys and Daft Punk.

Pharrell said in an interview that 'G I R L' was made in appreciation for the fairer sex. Listen to songs like ‘Know Who You Are’ featuring Alicia Keys and the Justin Timberlake-assisted ‘Brand New.' The project is joyful at first listen. It's also a bit weird, but in a good, still-hot Pharrell-y sort of way. The album officially hits retail on March 3.

‘G I R L’ Tracklist

1. ‘Marilyn Monroe’
2. ‘Brand New’ Feat. Justin Timberlake
3. ‘Hunter’
4. ‘Gush’
5. ‘Happy’
6. ‘Come Get It Bae’ Feat. Miley Cyrus
7. 'Gust of Wind' Feat. Daft Punk
8. 'Lost Queen'
9. ‘Know Who You Are’ Feat. Alicia Keys
10. ‘It Girl’