Itโ€™s official! N.E.R.D. are back and they are set to release their new album of their acronym, No_One Ever Really Dies. On Saturday (Nov. 4), the group treated folks to a listening party/concert at ComplexCon 2017 in Long Beach, Calif.

The 11-song LP features cameos from several rap heavyweights including Andre 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane, Wale and Future. Pop stars Ed Sheeran and Rihanna also appear on the project.

Rap-Up and Okayplayer have the scoop on the performance. The group -- Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo, and Shay Haley -- performed every track on the project exclusively for the fans.

They performed โ€œLemonโ€ -- their fantastic new single with RiRi spitting hella bars -- three times in a row, while Pharrell thanked the crowd for their continued support.

โ€œThis album was for you guys. This night was for you guys,โ€ he said. โ€œAnd all of this life on stage right now, because no one ever really dies.โ€

Thereโ€™s no word on when the album will officially be available. Rumor has it that N.E.R.D. could drop the LP at any moment, so be on the look out.

Check out the videos and the track list below.

No_Ever Really Dies Track List

1. โ€œDeep Down Body Thurstโ€
2. โ€œLemonโ€ (Featuring Rihanna)
3. โ€œVoilร โ€ (Featuring Gucci Mane and Wale)
4. โ€œ1000โ€ (Featuring Future)
5. โ€œDonโ€™t Donโ€™t Do Itโ€ (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)
6. โ€œKitesโ€ (Featuring Kendrick Lamar and MIA)
7. โ€œESPโ€
8. โ€œLightning Fire Magic Prayerโ€
9. โ€œRollinem 7โ€™sโ€ (Featuring Andrรฉ 3000)
10. โ€œLifting Youโ€ (Featuring Ed Sheeran)
11. โ€œSecret Life of Tigersโ€

The 50 Greatest Alternative Hip-Hop Albums of All-Time