Here it is Lambs! Mariah Carey has revealed the title, cover, release date and tracklist for her 14th album, 'Me. I Am Mariah...The Elusive Chanteuse.'

Yes, the title is a mouthful but it pretty much sums up her career thus far.

According to a video she posted on her YouTube page, the title comes from a childhood self-portrait she drew as a kid.

The image is featured on the back of her upcoming album (see below). "Please don’t judge me for such a simplistic title,” says Mimi. "Come on, I was only three and a half."

As for the artwork, it’s a glamorous photo of a svelte Carey posing behind a sunrise as her background. The deluxe version simply shows the R&B mom’s gorgeous profile.

The album, which boasts 15 tracks on the standard edition and 18 on the deluxe version, features a slew of guest artists. Rappers Nas, Wale and Fabolous appear on the set as well as Miguel, Mary J. Blige and R. Kelly. In addition, "Dembabies" Monroe and Moroccan (aka Mimi's children) also make a cameo appearance.

Mariah Carey’s 'Me. I Am Mariah...The Elusive Chanteuse' will arrive in digital and retail stores on May 27.

'Me. I Am Mariah...The Elusive Chanteuse' Tracklist:

1. 'Cry'
2. 'Faded'
3. 'Dedicated' Featuring Nas
4. '#Beautiful' Featuring Miguel
5. 'Thirsty'
6. 'Make It Look Good'
7. 'You’re Mine (Eternal)'
8. 'You Don’t Know What To Do' Featuring Wale
9. 'Supernatural' (With Special Guest Stars "Dembabies" a.k.a. Ms. Monroe & Mr. Moroccan Scott Cannon a.k.a. Roc ‘N Roe)
10. 'Meteorite'
11. 'Camouflage'
12. 'Money ($ * / ...)' Featuring Fabolous
13. 'One More Try'
14. 'Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)
15. 'It’s a Wrap' Featuring Mary J. Blige

[Deluxe Edition]

16. 'Betcha Gon’ Know' Featuring R. Kelly
17. 'The Art of Letting Go'
18. 'Me. I Am Mariah...The Elusive Chanteuse'

Def Jam
Def Jam

Listen to Mariah Carey's Introduction to 'Me. I Am Mariah...The Elusive Chanteuse'