Fantasia is readying to reinvent herself once again with the upcoming release of her fourth album 'Side Effects of You,' on April 23.

The LP has been said to tap into the most personal side of the R&B songstress but Fantasia says that it will showcase some different sensibilities sonically as well.

The chanteuse uses the phrase "Rock Soul" to describe the direction she'll be heading in for this body of work and she's announced a few big names that have contributed to her growth on the project to include Kelly Rowland, Missy Elliott and Emile Sande who wrote the album's title track.

'Side Effects of You' Tracklisting

1. 'Supernatural'
2. 'Ain’t All Bad'
3. 'If I Was a Bird'
4. 'Girl Talk (Interlude)'
5. 'Without Me' feat. Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott
6. 'Side Effects of You'
7. 'Get It Right'
8. 'So Much to Prove'
9. 'Change Your Mind'
10. 'Lighthouse'
11. 'Lose to Win'
12. 'End of Me'
13. 'In Deep'

Listen to Snippets from Fantasia's 'Side Effects of You'