Chris Brown and Tyga’s long-awaited ‘Fan of a Fan: The Album’ finally has a release date and tracklisting. The dynamic duo called in some favors and grabbed a slew of top-notch artists for the project.

The collection, which hits stores on Feb. 24, boasts 16 songs and guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Pusha T, 50 Cent, Boosie Badazz, T.I., Wale and others.

The ‘Fan of a Fan: The Album’ is the follow-up to their 2010 mixtape of the same name, which spawned the hit singles ‘Deuces’ and ‘No Bulls---.’

On their colorful album cover, Breezy and T-Raww pay homage to Kris Kross and their throwback braided hairstyle. The rap-and-R&B tandem recently shot a video for ‘Ayo’ in Los Angeles with director Colin Tilley. Funnyman Mike Epps plays plays a “crooked ass cop” in the clip.

The dynamic duo will continue their musical synergy on the Between the Sheets Tour with Trey Songz. The trek kicks Jan. 28 in Hampton, Va., and wraps up March 8 in Los Angeles.

'Fan of a Fan: The Album' Tracklistng:

1. 'Westside'
2. 'Nothin’ Like Me' (Featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
3. 'Ayo'
4. 'Girl You Loud'
5. 'Remember Me'
6. 'I Bet' (Featuring 50 Cent)
7. 'D.G.I.F.U.' (Featuring Pusha T)
8. 'Better'
9. 'Lights Out' (Featuring Fat Trel)
10. 'Real One' (Featuring Boosie Badazz)
11. 'Bitches N Marijuana'
12. 'She Goin’ Up'
13. 'Straight Up'
14. 'Bunkin'' (Featuring J305 & T.I.)
15. 'It’s Yo S---' (Featuring Wale)
16. 'Banjo'

See 20 Rappers & Singers Yearbook Photos You Won't Believe