After a two-year hiatus, Big Sean is back with a new album that will arrive in stores next month. The Detroit native unveiled the cover art and tracklisting for his third opus, 'Dark Sky Paradise.’

The collection boasts several big-name features. One of them is Drake who appears on the previously released song, ‘Blessings,’ and E-40 who is on ‘I Don’t F--- With You.’

Other artists include Kanye West who is featured on two songs: ‘All Your Fault’ and ‘One Man Can Change the World.' Sean’s girlfriend, pop princess Ariana Grande, is on ‘Research’ and Lil Wayne spits a verse on ‘Deep.’ Elsewhere, R&B singers Jhene Aiko, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign and PARTYNEXTDOOR contribute to project as well.

Big Sean says his new album it’s his most honest recording yet. “It’s definitely different than anything I’ve done,” he tells Rap-Up TV. “I kinda treated it like when I work on my mixtapes -- don’t think about it, set a goal, focus on it, and just knock it out and have fun with it.”

‘Dark Sky Paradise’ comes in two packages -- a standard version with 12 tunes and a deluxe edition with three bonus tracks. Both versions will hit stores on Feb. 24. You can pre-order the album right now on iTunes.

Also, Big Sean is the cover star of Complex magazine's February/March issue, which hits newsstands next month.

Dark Sky Paradise Tracklisting

1. 'Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)”
2. 'Blessings' (Featuring Drake)
3. 'All Your Fault' (Featuring Kanye West)
4. “I Don’t F--- With You” (Featuring E-40)
5. “Play No Games” (Featuring Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. 'Paradise (Extended)'
7. 'Win Some, Lose Some'
8. 'Stay Down'
9. 'I Know” (Featuring Jhené Aiko)
10. 'Deep' (Featuring Lil Wayne)
11. 'One Man Can Change the World' (Featuring Kanye West & John Legend)
12. 'Outro'

Deluxe Version

13. 'Deserve It' (Featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. 'Research' (Featuring Ariana Grande)
15. 'Platinum and Wood'

Def Jam

Watch Big Sean's 'Dark Sky Paradise' Trailer

Rappers And Their Ridiculous Chains