Alicia Keys is building up a ton of anticipation for 'Girl on Fire' -- and it's reaching a fever pitch with the release of the album's full track lisitng.

Flames seem to be a recurring theme in the work, as 'Girl on Fire' precedes 'Fire We Make.' Interesting, Alicia!

The opening track, 'De Novo Adagio,' translates to English from Italian as "a slow start." It's likely going to be a low-tempo song to prime the listener for the ballads that they're going to hear. There are some songs Alicia's fans and followers may be familiar with, including 'Brand New Me,' which she performed at the iTunes Festival, 'Not Even the King,' 'New Day,' 'Listen to Your Heart' and, of course, the title track.

Despite her recent studio session with Frank Ocean, there are no features on the record, but that doesn't mean Keys didn't have help putting it together (not that she'd need it, anyway). She and hubby Swizz Beatz teamed up with some other collaborators for 'New Day,' and Keys joined forces with fellow singer-pianist John Legend for the track 'Listen 2 Your Heart.' She works with Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds for 'That's When I Knew,' leading us to believe it may be a more romantic song, since he's magical on those. Perhaps 'No One' Part II?

We'll finally get to hear the rest of the tunes when 'Girl on Fire' hits shelves on Nov. 27 -- just in time for holiday shopping!

Alicia Keys, 'Girl on Fire' Track Listing

1. 'De Novo Adagio'
2. 'Brand New Me'
3. 'When It’s All Over'
4. 'Listen 2 Ur Heart'
5. 'New Day'
6. 'Girl On Fire'
7. 'Fire We Make'
8. 'Tears Always Win'
9. 'Not Even The King'
10. 'That’s When I Know'
11. 'Limitedless'
12. 'One Thing'
13. '101'

Watch the Alicia Keys 'Girl on Fire' Video