General Mills has recalled 1.8 million boxes of Cheerios because the boxes are marked wrong. The boxes were marked gluten free, but they were not, because they contain wheat.

In a press release, they say that the contamination affects four days of production. General Mills is asking that if you have a wheat allergy to call them at 1-800-775-8370. According to a company spokesperson there have been reports of illness.